Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Conferences

Event Date: 
Friday, April 9, 2021 to Friday, April 16, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 to Sunday, October 10, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This year’s ALDA Convention theme is your Passport to Accessibility! Invite your family and friends to this year’s Convention in Niagara Falls, New York.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 10:00am to Friday, March 5, 2021 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

EHDI Conference 2021: March 2-5

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

ASL-English interpreters will be provided throughout the conference. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


SCHEDULE:   All times are in Eastern Standard Time

● 9:00 - 11:00 am: Business Meeting

Event Date: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

THIS CONFERENCE HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED FOR THE FALL OF 2021. INFORMATION WILL BE UPDATED AS IT BECOMES AVAILABLE.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Monday, June 22, 2020 to Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This webinar is limited to Tennessee K-12 interpreters. Deadline to register is June 10th. Payments will be accepted by check only and due by June 15th.

Event Date: 
Friday, January 10, 2020 to Saturday, January 11, 2020
Rescheduled Date: 
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

Rescheduled to February 28-29, 2020!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 5:45pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Association of Late Deafened Adults (ALDA) will host its 31st annual conference (better known as ALDAcon) from October 23-27, 2019 at the Marriott Kansas City Overland Park.

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Conferences