Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Conferences

Event Date: 
Monday, June 21, 2021 to Friday, June 25, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This year EII will join in collaboration with TRID to provide virtual workshops specifically on educational interpreting.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SCHEDULE:

6/25 Friday evening, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Antwan Campbell - Educational Interpreting

Event Date: 
Monday, May 24, 2021 to Wednesday, May 26, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us June 24-26 to learn the latest about hearing health, communication access and the technologies and strategies that help people with hearing loss live well.

Event Date: 
Friday, April 9, 2021 to Friday, April 16, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 to Sunday, October 10, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This year’s ALDA Convention theme is your Passport to Accessibility! Invite your family and friends to this year’s Convention in Niagara Falls, New York.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 10:00am to Friday, March 5, 2021 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

EHDI Conference 2021: March 2-5

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

ASL-English interpreters will be provided throughout the conference. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


SCHEDULE:   All times are in Eastern Standard Time

● 9:00 - 11:00 am: Business Meeting

Event Date: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

THIS CONFERENCE HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED FOR THE FALL OF 2021. INFORMATION WILL BE UPDATED AS IT BECOMES AVAILABLE.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

Pages

Subscribe to Conferences