Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Conferences

Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 12:00am to Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 12:00am
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

EII will hold a variety of workshops in collaboration with TRID. 

SCHEDULE:

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 12:00am to Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This conference is for parents, caregivers and professionals that have a child or young adult with deafblindness.

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 8:00am to Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Note: HLAA requires all attendees to be fully vaccinated against COVID-19.

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 12:00am to Monday, July 4, 2022 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please check the website link for further information on Registration, Schedule, Hotel, COVID-19 Protocol, Volunteering, Exhibits, and more!

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

THEME:  Take the Sign-Seeing Route

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 12:00am to Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 12:00am
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

SayWhatClub is committed to providing a forum for the hard-of-hearing, deafened, and those otherwise concerned with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 12:00am to Friday, June 25, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This year EII will join in collaboration with TRID to provide virtual workshops specifically on educational interpreting.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SCHEDULE:

6/25 Friday evening, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Antwan Campbell - Educational Interpreting

Event Date: 
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us June 24-26 to learn the latest about hearing health, communication access and the technologies and strategies that help people with hearing loss live well.

Event Date: 
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 12:00am to Friday, April 16, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Pages

Subscribe to Conferences