Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Children Programs

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

New Production!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is a FREE performance art piece that is fully accessible for Deaf and Hard of Hearing. It is for those whose primary or secondary language is ASL.

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bring your children and grandchildren to clebrate Sesame Street's 50th anniversary with DeafConnect! Enjoy crafts, games, and refreshments.

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us for games, food, crafts and learn American Sign Language! For children ages 5-12 years old. RSVP by Feb. 7.

Event Date: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Littles Language Lab - L3

Parent and Toddler Class

FREE!! Please join the fun!

Location:

Event Date: 
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 Littles Language Lab - L3    

Event Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE!!

Parent Get Together and Children have dinner and activities.

Presentation for parents: "Stress & ACEs: What You Don't Know Might Kill You"

Arrive at 4:30

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 4:30pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 29 2020.
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Children's Library offers programming for young children on Wednesday mornings at 10:30 a.m. Every other Wednesday we have stories and crafts.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

FREE!!!     Story Time      FREE!!!

Please join us for an hour of fun, songs, and activities!

Pages

Subscribe to Children Programs