Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Children Programs

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Family and Children’s Story Time

Designed specifically for children with hearing concerns.
Songs & Wiggling       Stickers & pictures         Wonderful Books to Share

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

You and your family are invited to a Play Date for children birth to four with Hearing Concerns.

Time: 9:30 – 11:00 (come when you can!)

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Free Opportunity
Statewide 0-5 Parent Outreach – Serving Families and Children (0-5) Identified with Hearing Concerns

Event Date: 
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:00am to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Join us in the music city to learn how to maximize your hearing potential, to celebrate the rich sounds of music and to connect with other Cochlear Family members.

Event Date: 
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 4:45pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Cost:

No charge

Celebrate Valentines Weekend! Everyone in your family gets something!

What:

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Cost:

Free to all families and their children

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Accessibility:

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Accessibility:

Event Date: 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Accessibility:

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For tickets and more information, check out:

https://www.nashvillechildrenstheatre.org/little-mermaid/

Pages

Subscribe to Children Programs