Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Children Programs

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

The meeting will be in the second floor large classroom. We will elect officers and organize future meeting dates and events, so please come ready with ideas!

Event Date: 
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

This playgroup meets the first Friday of every month.  The April meeting will be held in World's Fair Park and have an egg hunt to kick off Spring.

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Saturday, April 27 is NCT's open-captioned performance of Go, Dog. Go!
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 16 is NCT open-captioned performance of The Wind in the Willows
Event Date: 
Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, Jan 26 is an open-captioned performance of NCT's Don't Tell Me I Can't Fly.
Event Date: 
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 2 is an Open-Captioned performance of NCT's production of You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown.
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Read With Me, Sign With Me - Ms. Susan has joined up with the Deaf Family Literacy Academy to present fun and insightful programs for families with deaf, hard of hearing, and hearing children.

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Read With Me, Sign With Me - Ms. Susan has joined up with the Deaf Family Literacy Academy to present fun and insightful programs for families with deaf, hard of hearing, and hearing children.

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Read With Me, Sign With Me - Ms. Susan has joined up with the Deaf Family Literacy Academy to present fun and insightful programs for families with deaf, hard of hearing, and hearing children.

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Read With Me, Sign With Me - Ms. Susan has joined up with the Deaf Family Literacy Academy to present fun and insightful programs for families with deaf, hard of hearing, and hearing children.

Pages

Subscribe to Children Programs