Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Children Programs

Event Date: 
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Who is invited:  Families of deaf and hard of hearing children, deaf and hard of hearing adults and the professionals who serve them.

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Jump Up and Join the Fun with Tennessee Hands & Voices at Leaping Lizards!

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 10:30am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Behavior at Home and at School

Speaker: Denise Yeargin, School Guidance Counselor (Pennington Elementary School)

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Come on out to Dollywood for their Deaf Awareness Day!!   Interpreters will be at the shows and rides as well as many eating locations.  There will also be an interpreter for Santa. 

Event Date: 
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled Date: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 2:30am to 4:00am
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

This will be the first event of "National Engineers Week" for the elementary, high school & college deaf students and adults at Bridges.

Event Date: 
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 8:00am to 11:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

CRAFT FAIR also! Bring money and a hungry stomach for some great eats!

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Happy Holidays!!     

Come with your family, share lunch, and spread good cheer!

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bring your Christmas list and come see signing Santa and Mrs. Claus!! Yes, they sign!!

Pictures will be from 9am - 10am

Donuts and Ornament Decorating until 11 am

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Games! Food! Pumpkin Decorating! DOOR PRIZES!!!

Fun for the whole family! (Parents are responsible for supervising their children.)

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Pages

Subscribe to Children Programs