Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Children Programs

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

An announcement from Casey Johnson-Pasqua, Coordinator of Trivia Cup:

Event Date: 
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

• Event Open to ALL CHILDREN in costume.
• Parents must accompany their kiddos at all times.

Event Date: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

• Event Open to ALL CHILDREN in costume.
• Parents must accompany their kiddos at all times.

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

K-8 kids and parents will visit booths designed by VBI labs and groups to build a neuron, touch real brains, and learn about cool science with a host of other fun activities.

Event Date: 
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Littles Language Lab (L3)
Please join the fun!!


Phone: 615.981.5617

Event Date: 
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Littles Language Lab (L3)

Please join the fun!! 

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Do you want FREE tickets to the interpreted performance of Seussical Jr.? Go to the Partnership Facebook page and comment and share for your chance to win 2 tickets!

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

New Production!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

New Production!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

New Production!

Pages

Subscribe to Children Programs