Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Children Programs

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Watch Social Media for more info!

Twitter:  https://twitter.com/Bridges4DeafHH

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bring your little yogis to the DreamBank Facebook page for an imaginative session on the mat!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 26 2021.
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bridges and BridgesWest are excited to announce a new Youth Cooking Club!

Event Date: 
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Get your list ready for  Signing Santa!

Signing Santa
by Purple and ZVRS

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Get your list ready for  Signing Santa!

Signing Santa
by Purple and ZVRS

Event Date: 
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Get your list ready for  Signing Santa!

Signing Santa
by Purple and ZVRS

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  5:00 - 8:00pm CST; 6:00 - 9:00 pm EST

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

An announcement from Casey Johnson-Pasqua, Coordinator of Trivia Cup:

Event Date: 
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

• Event Open to ALL CHILDREN in costume.
• Parents must accompany their kiddos at all times.

Event Date: 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

• Event Open to ALL CHILDREN in costume.
• Parents must accompany their kiddos at all times.

Pages

Subscribe to Children Programs