Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Children Programs

Event Date: 
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Tellers-in-Residence Series:

A 45-minute special Children's performance.

Peter will also give a 1-hour performance at 2 PM, for adults.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 1, 2018 to Sunday, June 3, 2018
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

This is a workshop specifically designed for families with a child identified with hearing concerns of any age. Everyone in the family and close friends are welcome.

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

This event is co-sponsored by Friends of Tennessee's Babies with Special Needs and Tennessee Hands & Voices.

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE ASL Class for the Whole Family!!!
Read with Me/Sign with Me

Cost:  FREE (but donations appreciated)

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE ASL Class for the Whole Family!!!
Read with Me/Sign with Me

Cost:  FREE (but donations appreciated)

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE ASL Class for the Whole Family!!!
Read with Me/Sign with Me

The theme this month is "Vision"

Cost:  FREE (but donations appreciated)

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE ASL Class for the Whole Family!!!
Read with Me/Sign with Me

Cost:  FREE (but donations appreciated)

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE ASL Class for the Whole Family!!!
Read with Me/Sign with Me

What will we do?

Pages

Subscribe to Children Programs