Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)
  • We will be closed from 1 PM (CST) Wednesday, November 24th through Sunday, November 28th in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.

Children Programs

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Chattanooga Zoo will be hosting Boo in the Zoo Dream Night 2021 on Wednesday, October 13.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us for a FREE virtual, interactive tour of the award-winning Texas State Aquarium! ASL interpretation will be provided for this event.

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Back to School Backpacks!

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Watch Social Media for more info!

Twitter:  https://twitter.com/Bridges4DeafHH

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bring your little yogis to the DreamBank Facebook page for an imaginative session on the mat!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 26 2021.
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bridges and BridgesWest are excited to announce a new Youth Cooking Club!

Event Date: 
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Get your list ready for  Signing Santa!

Signing Santa
by Purple and ZVRS

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Get your list ready for  Signing Santa!

Signing Santa
by Purple and ZVRS

Event Date: 
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Get your list ready for  Signing Santa!

Signing Santa
by Purple and ZVRS

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  5:00 - 8:00pm CST; 6:00 - 9:00 pm EST

Pages

Subscribe to Children Programs