Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Accessible Programs

Event Date: 
Friday, June 18, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE 3-DAY WORKSHOP During these challenging times, UCLA Health and No Limits for deaf children are partnering to have a weekend filled with vital resources, essential workshops on

Event Date: 
Friday, June 11, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (CDT); 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (EDT)

There is no charge for the session.

The session will be recorded.

Event Date: 
Monday, May 24, 2021 to Wednesday, May 26, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us June 24-26 to learn the latest about hearing health, communication access and the technologies and strategies that help people with hearing loss live well.

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

TOPIC: Language & Behavior by Joshua Weinstein, Psy.S. When: Thursday, May 27th, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm CST 

Event Date: 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Friday, April 9, 2021 to Friday, April 16, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Our usual virtual HLAA Chapter Meeting will take place using Zoom.  This is an online application that will allow us to see and talk with each other in a group.  You can use Zoom on your com

Event Date: 
Friday, March 26, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FULLY ACCESSIBLE using Deaf Talent with Closed Captioning!

Event Date: 
Monday, April 5, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (CDT); 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM (EDT)

Pages

Subscribe to Accessible Programs