Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

West

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Admissions:  Adults who bring food: $5, Adults who don't bring food: $7, Visitors: $3, Kids 11 and under are free.

Wear green and there is a competition for Best Costume! 

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Admissions:  Adults who bring food: $5, Adults who don't bring food: $7, Visitors: $3, Kids 11 and under are free.

Wear red or pink and there is a competition for Best Costume!  

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 11:00am to 6:00pm

There will be a brief meeting from 11-12 and the Easter Party will begin at noon.  Easter costumes can be worn if you want to.  

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm

Most people think of fingerspelling in ASL to mean stringing letters together, as simple as A-B-C. But what many don't realize is that fingerspelling in ASL has a semantical structure, grammar, and

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

We'll provide lunch and a fun activity for the kids.  This is a great opportunity for parents to connect with other parents and for professionals to strengthen their relationships with families.

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Taught by Keith Gamache Jr. this course allows participants to learn assessment
techniques in evaluating their own ASL skills on a depth level. It comes from a

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 29 2013.
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Have you ever wanted to learn sign language? Now is your chance because Memphis City Schools offers a free sign language class!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 29 2013.
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm

Have you ever wanted to learn sign language? Now is your chance because Memphis City Schools offers a free sign language class! 

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 12:00am
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
This is an informal session on the RID-NAD Code of Professional Conduct. Examples, real or otherwise, will be used to illustrate questions about the Code. .4 RID CEUs

Pages

Subscribe to West