Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

West

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Learn how children with hearing loss develop intelligible spoken language through audition
Event Date: 
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Learn how to plan effective auditory activities that make up a session.
  • Learn how to use a conversational approach in your activities.
Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presenter: Pratibha Srinivasan, Au.D., CCC-A, LSLS-Cert.AVT

Event Date: 
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Pratibha Srinivasan is the presenter for this introductory class about Auditory-Verbal Therapy which is a prerequisite for other workshops offered through this program.  
Event Date: 
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 12:00am to Friday, October 24, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Helen Keller National Center, Senior Adult Services, is pleased to announce the dates for the 2014 Confident Living Programs on

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 12:00am to Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Helen Keller National Center, Senior Adult Services, is pleased to announce the dates for the 2014 Confident Living Programs on

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Disability Day on the Hill is your opportunity to meet with state legislators at the Capitol and talk about issues important to you and your family. Do You Know Your Policymakers?

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Location:  In the Auditorium

Sponsored by A.C.C.O.R.D.
(Advocates for Community Collaboration, Outreach & Resources for D/HH)

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Art Show and sale of original local Deaf artisans' works.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Banquet is from 6:30 pm - 12:00 am.

Pages

Subscribe to West