Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)
  • We will be closed from 1 PM (CST) Wednesday, November 24th through Sunday, November 28th in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.

West

Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:30PM - 9:00PM (Eastern Time); 6:30PM - 8PM (Central Time)

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 26 2021.
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bridges and BridgesWest are excited to announce a new Youth Cooking Club!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 10:30am to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Free tax help is right around the corner! WednesdayFeb. 10 and 24 are drop-off days. Make sure to call 901-278-9307 to set upp a 30 minute appointment. Call Deaf Connect if you have questions.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 10:30am to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Free tax help is right around the corner! WednesdayFeb. 10 and 24 are drop-off days. Make sure to call 901-278-9307 to set upp a 30 minute appointment. Call Deaf Connect if you have questions.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

BridgesTN and BridgesWEST are proud to present a COVID-19 Conversation specifically for our D/deaf, Deaf-Blind, and Hard of Hearing communities.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

ASL Interpreting & CART provided by Bridges

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME: 7pm - 8pm (CST); 8pm - 9pm (EST)

Event Date: 
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please contact Lisa Rimmell to RSVP and receive a Zoom link to the meeting.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please contact Lisa Rimmell to RSVP and receive a Zoom link to the meeting.

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to West