Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

West

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Paula D. Browning, RID, CSC, NIC Advanced, NAD IV, EIPA 4.7

.6 RID Professional Studies CEUs available

Event Date: 
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 4:30pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Paula D. Browning, RID, CSC, NIC Advanced, NAD IV, EIPA 4.7

.4 RID Professional Studies CEUs available

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 1:00am to 5:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us for a day of fun, friends, games, and food! Hot dogs, chips, drinks and desserts will be provided.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm

DEAF Kurt Irish Chef Ramborger will be on the cooking program CHOPPED! June 4th at Food Network Channel at 10 ET/PT or 9 Central

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Filmmaker Judy Lieff explores the beauty and power of American Sign Language poetry in Deaf Jam, the story of deaf teen Aneta Brodski's bold journey into the spoken word slam scene.

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

This is not your typical webcast. This is going to be a horse of a different color.

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

The public library in Memphis has joined up with the Deaf Family Literacy Academy to present fun and insightful programs for families with deaf, hard of hearing, and hearing children.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 6 times except Mon May 27 2013.
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

Read With Me, Sign With Me - Ms. Susan has joined up with the Deaf Family Literacy Academy to present fun and insightful programs for families with deaf, hard of hearing, and hearing children.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 15 2013.
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

Lunch & activity or craft for the kids while parents socialize.  

Pages

Subscribe to West