Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

West

Event Date: 
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

WORKSHOP INFO

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 9:00am to 7:15pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We are having hamburgers, hotdogs, chips, desserts, and drinks

Event Date: 
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 12:00am to Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This institute is geared to people who are interpreting in Tennessee public schools, grades K - 12.  

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is the 5th reunion for the TSD Class of 1942.  On Thursday, June 26th there will be tours of the Women's Basketball Hall of Fame, morning or afternoon.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Peter Cook

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Learn the advanced principles, concepts, and techniques of Auditory-Verbal Therapy as it relates to infants and toddlers.
Event Date: 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Learn how to plan auditory activities efficiently using a limited set of materials ("toolsets")
Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Examine the foundational auditory skills that can lead to higher levels of academic achievement
Event Date: 
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Learn how CI differs from hearing aids; Expectations for children.
  • Learn how to interpret the processor map in terms of speech acoustics.

Pages

Subscribe to West