Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

West

Event Date: 
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Each year the National Storytelling Festival brings well known storytellers from many diverse cultures together for a wonderful weekend of laughs and sighs, tears and warmth- reminding us that we a

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We are shaking the Convention up for 2017!

Event Date: 
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare Continuing Education Opportunity:

Event Date: 
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 12:00am to Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Functional Assessment of Children with Deaf-Blindness or Other Severe Challenges

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 12:00am to Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The purpose of SERID Inc. shall be to hold an annual conference. State Coordinators for the Deaf in the Southeastern United States are responsible for the coordination of the conferences.

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please join JCIL as we recognize Deaf-Blind Awareness Week and welcome our new ASL interpreter Cheyenne Lindsay. 

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 12:00am to Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bapin Group is excited to announce The Second International DeafBlind Expo.

Event Date: 
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 12:00am to Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TSD Comprehensive Educational Resource Center invites parents, caregivers and families of children who are Deaf, Hard of Hearing, Deaf-Blind and Deaf with other disabilities ages Birth - 21 to atte

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to West