Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

West

Event Date: 
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 6:30pm

The Black Deaf community of Memphis and southwest Tennessee announces a March for Justice and Equality to take place on Friday, June 12, 2020, at 6:30 p.m., beginning at the National Civil Rights M

Event Date: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020

 

THIS CONFERENCE HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED FOR THE FALL OF 2021. INFORMATION WILL BE UPDATED AS IT BECOMES AVAILABLE.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020

 

Event Date: 
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Please contact Lisa Rimmell to RSVP and receive a Zoom link to the meeting.

Event Date: 
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

The Council will be meeting via Zoom on August 7th.  Those who want to attend should email lisa.rimmell@tn.gov . She will send you the link.

Event Date: 
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am

The May 1, 2020 Council meeting has been postponed until the next regularly scheduled meeting on August 7, 2020.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

We will discuss the idea of interpreter licensure, how our communities feel about licensure, what has been successful and not in other states, and some specifics proposed in drafts of legislation.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm


 

*This free webinar is only available to currently employed Tennessee K-12 Educational Interpreters

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, September 24, 2020 to Friday, September 25, 2020

 

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm

For families with children enrolled at WTSD only

Collaboratively Sponsored by Teneessee Schools for the Deaf, TN Hands & Voices, Family Voices of TN - PEARS, 0-5 Parent Outreach.

Pages

Subscribe to West