Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

West

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

The public library in Memphis has joined up with the Deaf Family Literacy Academy to present fun and insightful programs for families with deaf, hard of hearing, and hearing children.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 6 times except Mon May 27 2013.
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

Read With Me, Sign With Me - Ms. Susan has joined up with the Deaf Family Literacy Academy to present fun and insightful programs for families with deaf, hard of hearing, and hearing children.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 15 2013.
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

Lunch & activity or craft for the kids while parents socialize.  

Event Date: 
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 4:30pm

Our 2013 Tennessee RID State Conference is fast approaching this weekend in Memphis on June 7-8, 2013.  If you have not sent in your registration, come and pay at the door.  We will be at Deaf Conn

Event Date: 
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Curious about realtime but "scaaarrrred" to let anyone watch your screen? Is your job on the line because you don't write realtime? This seminar is for you!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

This webinar is designed to introduce court reporters to the field of Broadcast Captioning through the presenter’s experiences.  They will learn the steps to follow to achieve the skills necessary

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Fun & Food!  Just for 8-13 year old brothers and sisters of children with special needs.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to West