Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

West

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This training will focus on using service animals in business settings (restaurants, hotels, medical offices, etc.).

Event Date: 
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hosted by the Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project

Learn more or register: 
Call (615) 936-0262 or email danna.conn@vanderbilt.edu

Registration and Fees $650

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 6, 2014 to Friday, November 7, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presentation: The APH Intervention Continuum for Learners with Visual and Multiple Impairments

Event Date: 
Monday, September 8, 2014 to Monday, October 13, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project (TNDB) is a federally funded program that provides families, educators, and other professionals with information and training to help improve outcomes for individuals,

Event Date: 
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us for the second annual FREE all-inclusive retreat opened to all 9th-12th grade students who are deaf and hard or hearing in Tennessee.

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 10, 2015 to Sunday, September 13, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Conference Theme:  "Walk with the Deaf Roots." 

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 12:30pm to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

To benefit the Tennessee School for the Deaf Athletic Department, the 2nd Annual Motorcycle Ride for Sports is on June 21!  Bikers or non-bikers are welcome to come & support.

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

DeafConnect and MTRID present Dr. Robert Baldwin, Ph.D., a Licensed Clinical Psychologist who has been professionally trained in mindfulness based stress reduction. Dr.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 6, 2014 to Sunday, June 8, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Registration is required.

Lodging is limited.
Reserve you spot today!
$25.00 per family of five. 

Event Date: 
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

WORKSHOP INFO

Pages

Subscribe to West