Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

West

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


In lieu of postponing the 2020 SERID Conference, SERID, INC. gladly presents:

SERID Seminars 

Event Date: 
Friday, November 6, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

• Event Open to ALL CHILDREN in costume.
• Parents must accompany their kiddos at all times.

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CT; · 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

Event Date: 
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

PRESENTER:  Amy Lankheit

COST:  $25

REGISTER:  Click Here by December 8, 2020.

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

PRESENTER:  J.Eric Workman

COST:  $20

REGISTER:  Click Here by November 10, 2020

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presenters: Kimwanis Jordan and J. Eric Workman

Cost: Free

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

ASL-English interpreters will be provided throughout the conference. 

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

Pages

Subscribe to West