Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

West

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 29 2015.
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Signups are open for Summer ASL Conversation Class at DeafConnect of the MidSouth. Class meets weekly for 5 weeks from 6pm - 8pm. A minimum of 9 students is required.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 18 2015.
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Signups are open for Summer ASL Level 1 Class Jun 2nd- Aug 18th at DeafConnect of the Mid-South. Class meets weekly for 12 weeks from 6pm - 8pm. A minimum of 9 students is required.

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Come one and all!! Come and support our JCTAD to help raise money for our 2017 TAD Conference at Paris Landing State Park. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Come one and all!! Come and support our JCTAD to help raise money for our 2017 TAD Conference at Paris Landing State Park. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Come one and all!! Come and support our JCTAD to help raise money for our 2017 TAD Conference at Paris Landing State Park. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Come one and all!! Come and support our JCTAD to help raise money for our 2017 TAD Conference at Paris Landing State Park. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Admission: $10, Children: $5, Children 5 & under are free

Sign up for ASL Class email list and learn about Deaf history and Deaf culture.  

Event Date: 
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 2:00pm to Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Schedule

Event Date: 
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Along with our informative workshops, we will have artisan exhibits from members of our local Deaf and interpreting communities available.

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Tennessee Hands & Voices will be hosting the first in a series of Parent Educational Advocacy Workshops.

Pages

Subscribe to West