Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

West

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

LUNCH:  After the event we will all have lunch at the yacht club, to eat and socialize.  Lunch is being provided by the Harbor Island Yacht Club.

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Schedule:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CST)     Social Hour
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM (CST)     Lunch
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM (CST)       Meeting

Event Date: 
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 9:00am to Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Program:

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The 2015 Deaf Tennessean Expo will take place during the Tennessee Association of the Deaf Convention. Please come and visit the booths to learn more about Deaf culture and the Deaf community!

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The movie is presented in American Sign Language (ASL) with English subtitles.

The movie is not yet rated. 

Ticket Price: $10.00

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This annual workshop provides in-service training programs for teachers and K-12 interpreters and informational sessions for parents.

Event Date: 
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The quarterly meeting of the Tennessee Council for the Deaf, Deaf-Blind, and Hard of Hearing. Meetings are held in the conference room on the 2nd floor.  Interpreters and CART are provided.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We will be hosting a Basic/Beginner Sign Language class starting June 18th for 10 weeks meeting every Thursday night from 6:30-8:30pm.  It will be held at Sycamore View Church of Christ in room 115

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 3:00pm to Friday, May 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Tennessee Disability MegaConference - 

Pages

Subscribe to West