Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 9:30am to 3:30pm

Come make sure you're in tip-top shape at the WellFEST.  There are several health screenings and presentations to get you the knowledge you need to make sure you are being the healthiest you!  

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

This is not your typical webcast. This is going to be a horse of a different color.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 4:30pm

Our 2013 Tennessee RID State Conference is fast approaching this weekend in Memphis on June 7-8, 2013.  If you have not sent in your registration, come and pay at the door.  We will be at Deaf Conn

Event Date: 
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Curious about realtime but "scaaarrrred" to let anyone watch your screen? Is your job on the line because you don't write realtime? This seminar is for you!

Event Date: 
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

This webinar is designed to introduce court reporters to the field of Broadcast Captioning through the presenter’s experiences.  They will learn the steps to follow to achieve the skills necessary

Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2013 to Sunday, June 2, 2013

TBCD is back up!

Guest Speaker, Pastor Aric Randolph from New Life Deaf Fellowship in Fort Worth Texas.

Event Date: 
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 8:30am to Friday, June 28, 2013 - 5:00pm

The Consumer, Family, and Community Advocacy Seminar (CFCA) is for deaf and hard of hearing consumers and parents of deaf and hard of hearing children interested in improving the quality of life fo

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 14, 2013 - 12:00pm

Women of Joy, hosted by Phil Waldrep Ministries, is a conference ministry thoughtfully designed to enhance and energize the spiritual lives of Christian women.

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

This workshop is for interpreting students and certified interpreters only!  RID CEUs are available!.

See attached brochure for details!

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 6:30pm to Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 5:00pm

This is a national conference that brings in some of the best speakers in the nation to speak about what it means for interpreters to have "Permission to Reframe Success."  Present

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide