Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The 2015 Deaf Tennessean Expo will take place during the Tennessee Association of the Deaf Convention. Please come and visit the booths to learn more about Deaf culture and the Deaf community!

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This annual workshop provides in-service training programs for teachers and K-12 interpreters and informational sessions for parents.

Event Date: 
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The quarterly meeting of the Tennessee Council for the Deaf, Deaf-Blind, and Hard of Hearing. Meetings are held in the conference room on the 2nd floor.  Interpreters and CART are provided.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Wann’s title as one of the most sought after and beloved performers in the ASL community, has grown into an industry and cultural household name.

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Wann’s title as one of the most sought after and beloved performers in the ASL community, has grown into an industry and cultural household name.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 3:00pm to Friday, May 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Tennessee Disability MegaConference - 

Event Date: 
Friday, September 11, 2015 to Sunday, September 13, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A free all-inclusive retreat at YMCA Camp Widjiwagan designed to guide high school students who are deaf or hard of hearing through the college and job application process.

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Families of Deaf and Hard of Hearing Children Picnic!!! Sponsored by Tennessee Hands & Voices &am

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Deaf Awareness Weekend at the 2015 St. Louis Renaissance Faire 

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

MID TENNESSEE DEAF CAMPOUT (MTDC)

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide