Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 5:30pm to Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 5:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The puppets are coming! Join the Nashville Public Library and puppetry troupes from six different countries on June 17-19 for the one-and-only Nashville International Puppet Festival 2016!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 to Saturday, August 20, 2016
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bapin Group is excited to announce The Second International DeafBlind Expo.

Event Date: 
Friday, May 27, 2016 to Sunday, May 29, 2016
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TSD Comprehensive Educational Resource Center invites parents, caregivers and families of children who are Deaf, Hard of Hearing, Deaf-Blind and Deaf with other disabilities ages Birth - 21 to atte

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 to Saturday, July 29, 2017
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, June 23, 2016 to Sunday, June 26, 2016
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Registration Deadline - May 31!  Pre-registration open through May 31; after that, we welcome your registration on-site.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Creation Museum’s annual Deaf Day began in 2010. This yearly event features ASL interpreters and deaf volunteers.

Event Date: 
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For the first time ever, deaf high school and college students will have the opportunity to tour the Middle Tennessee State University main campus.

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 4, 2016 to Sunday, August 7, 2016
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please check the website link below for complete information about Presenters, Topics (including CEUs), Location, Registration, Payment, and Schedule.

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 to Saturday, August 6, 2016
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

3.5 PS CEUs

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide