Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, June 23, 2016 to Sunday, June 26, 2016
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Registration Deadline - May 31!  Pre-registration open through May 31; after that, we welcome your registration on-site.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Creation Museum’s annual Deaf Day began in 2010. This yearly event features ASL interpreters and deaf volunteers.

Event Date: 
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For the first time ever, deaf high school and college students will have the opportunity to tour the Middle Tennessee State University main campus.

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 4, 2016 to Sunday, August 7, 2016
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please check the website link below for complete information about Presenters, Topics (including CEUs), Location, Registration, Payment, and Schedule.

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 to Saturday, August 6, 2016
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

3.5 PS CEUs

Event Date: 
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Curriculum

Small group sessions will cover the following topics:

Event Date: 
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Capitalize your Skills in Music City!

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Town Hall Meeting to take place during the Nashville Chapter Tennessee Association of the Deaf monthly meeting

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Learn Storm Spotting by taking the Basic Refresher Spotter Class. Or take the Advanced Spotter Class if you are already a Storm Spotter.

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide