Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Friday, October 7, 2016 to Sunday, October 9, 2016
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Each year the National Storytelling Festival brings well known storytellers from many diverse cultures together for a wonderful weekend of laughs and sighs, tears and warmth- reminding us that we a

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 to Sunday, June 25, 2017
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We are shaking the Convention up for 2017!

Event Date: 
Friday, August 12, 2016
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare Continuing Education Opportunity:

Event Date: 
Monday, October 24, 2016 to Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Functional Assessment of Children with Deaf-Blindness or Other Severe Challenges

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 9, 2016 to Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The purpose of SERID Inc. shall be to hold an annual conference. State Coordinators for the Deaf in the Southeastern United States are responsible for the coordination of the conferences.

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Make sure to mark your calendars. 4 Hours of credit for only $10

Event Date: 
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 5:30pm to Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Good News!!! Trix Bruce is coming to Chattanooga, Tennessee!

September 16, 2016:  Friday 5:30 – 9:30 pm
♥ Lexical Non-Manual Signals: The "TH" signal  

Event Date: 
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 9:00am to Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TARGETED POPULATION:  Deaf, Hard of Hearing, and Deaf-Blind high school students

TARGET NUMBER TO SERVE:  Maximum of 16

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 5:30pm to Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 5:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The puppets are coming! Join the Nashville Public Library and puppetry troupes from six different countries on June 17-19 for the one-and-only Nashville International Puppet Festival 2016!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 to Saturday, August 20, 2016
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bapin Group is excited to announce The Second International DeafBlind Expo.

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide