Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us for Disability Day on the Hill 2015 on Wednesday, February 4th, 2015 from 9:00am-2:00pm at Legislative Plaza 301 6th Ave North, Nashville, TN 37243.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


WHAT: 
Tennessee Organization of the Deaf-Blind (TODB) Statewide Meeting 

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

There will be catering from Texas Roadhouse.  Tickets are $15 and the event is limited to 100 people. Deadline to buy tickets is September 30. 

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 6:00pm to Friday, August 22, 2014 - 10:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Welcome to the Bringing the Stage to Life - NASHVILLE Conference! This event is completely unique and cannot be compared to any short or long term performance interpreting conference.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

“I think deafness is a disability,” a girl named CiCi says.  “To me it’s not a disability at all,” says a girl named Isabella.  Both CiCi and Isabella are deaf themselves.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This training will focus on using service animals in business settings (restaurants, hotels, medical offices, etc.).

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This training will focus on using service animals in business settings (restaurants, hotels, medical offices, etc.).

Event Date: 
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hosted by the Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project

Learn more or register: 
Call (615) 936-0262 or email danna.conn@vanderbilt.edu

Registration and Fees $650

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 6, 2014 to Friday, November 7, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presentation: The APH Intervention Continuum for Learners with Visual and Multiple Impairments

Event Date: 
Monday, September 8, 2014 to Monday, October 13, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project (TNDB) is a federally funded program that provides families, educators, and other professionals with information and training to help improve outcomes for individuals,

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide