Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Curriculum

Small group sessions will cover the following topics:

Event Date: 
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Capitalize your Skills in Music City!

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Town Hall Meeting to take place during the Nashville Chapter Tennessee Association of the Deaf monthly meeting

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Learn Storm Spotting by taking the Basic Refresher Spotter Class. Or take the Advanced Spotter Class if you are already a Storm Spotter.

Event Date: 
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is the regularly scheduled quarterly meeting of the Council.  It will be interpreted and Open Captioned.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:15pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join the Disability Community at Legislative Plaza!

We encourage you to call and set up in-person meetings with your state legislators! Find them at: www.capitol.tn.gov

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Come to WellFEST to learn how to become a better you!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This fitness class is open to the Deaf, hard of hearing, and hearing individuals in the Deaf community.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

You are invited to join us for the Community Gathering in the Fellowship Hall of Bellevue United Methodist Church (BUMC)

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

LUNCH:  After the event we will all have lunch at the yacht club, to eat and socialize.  Lunch is being provided by the Harbor Island Yacht Club.

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide