Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Renowned Deaf storyteller, Peter Cook, will be performing as part of the annual Tennessee Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf Conference being held at East Tennessee State University.

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 12:30pm to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

To benefit the Tennessee School for the Deaf Athletic Department, the 2nd Annual Motorcycle Ride for Sports is on June 21!  Bikers or non-bikers are welcome to come & support.

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

DeafConnect and MTRID present Dr. Robert Baldwin, Ph.D., a Licensed Clinical Psychologist who has been professionally trained in mindfulness based stress reduction. Dr.

Event Date: 
Monday, May 18, 2015 to Friday, May 22, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

BAHAMAS CRUISE FOR DEAFBLIND, DEAF, FAMILES AND FRIENDS FOR FIVE DAYS AND FOUR NIGHTS OF FUN
AND ADVENTURE. DEPART MIAMI, FLORIDA ON MAY 18, 2015. RETURN MIAMI, FLORIDA ON MAY 22, 2015.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 6, 2014 to Sunday, June 8, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Registration is required.

Lodging is limited.
Reserve you spot today!
$25.00 per family of five. 

Event Date: 
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

WORKSHOP INFO

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A Deaf/Hard of Hearing Expo will be held on June 19, 2014 at the Brainerd United Methodist Church, 4315 Brainerd Rd, Chattanooga TN from

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 to Saturday, July 5, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, December 11, 2014 to Saturday, December 13, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Omni Hotel Nashville

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Happening at Henry Horton State Park from 9:00 AM until dark, Barbeque, potato salad, potato chips, baked beans, soft drink and bottled water will be served.  Ten prizes of $20 each will be given.

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide