Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:30PM - 9:00PM (Eastern Time); 6:30PM - 8PM (Central Time)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:30PM - 9:00PM (Eastern Time); 6:30PM - 8PM (Central Time)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:30PM - 9:00PM (Eastern Time); 6:30PM - 8PM (Central Time)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:30PM - 9:00PM (Eastern Time); 6:30PM - 8PM (Central Time)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:30PM - 9:00PM (Eastern Time); 6:30PM - 8PM (Central Time)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  7:30PM - 9:00PM (Eastern Time); 6:30PM - 8PM (Central Time)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

ASL Interpreting & CART provided by Bridges

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME: 7pm - 8pm (CST); 8pm - 9pm (EST)

Event Date: 
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Make plans to join us via webinar for this informative training about the special education support resources Tennessee Disability Pathfinder, Tennessee Division of Special Populations, STEP, Inc,,

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide