Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Connect with friends and enjoy a picnic lunch!

Event Date: 
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 2:00pm to Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 12:00pm
The 21st Annual Summer Institute for Educational Interpreters will be held June 10 - 13, 2013 at the Tennessee School for the Deaf in Knoxville.
Event Date: 
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 6:00pm to 10:30pm

Members and friends of the TAD Community are invited to attend. 

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 9:00am

Registration:  9:00AM
Walk:  10:00AM

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

THIS WORKSHOP WILL BE RESCHEDULED. CHECK BACK FOR FURTHER INFORMATION.

There is no cost for the workshop and lunch.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 9:30am

Seating at this Public Meeting will be limited, due to construction delays on our regular meeting room.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
This is an informal session on the RID-NAD Code of Professional Conduct. Examples, real or otherwise, will be used to illustrate questions about the Code. .4 RID CEUs
Event Date: 
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
An informal gathering to discuss the Code of Professional Conduct. .4 RID CEUs

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide