Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 26 2013 except Sat Jul 13 2013, Sat Jul 20 2013.
Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 12:00am
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 12:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 12:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 12:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 12:00am
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 12:00am
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 12:00am
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 12:00am
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 12:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 12:00am
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 12:00am
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 12:00am
Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 12:00am
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 12:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 12:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 12:00am
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 12:00am
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 12:00am

This is a Christian based camp for kids ages 9-19. Kids can register for a free week of camp.  There are many opportunities for fun on the Bill Rice Ranch.

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 12:00am to Friday, June 28, 2013 - 12:00am

This is a Christian based camp for kids ages 9-19. Kids can register for a free week of camp.  There are many opportunities for fun on the Bill Rice Ranch.

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 12:00am to Friday, June 14, 2013 - 12:00am

This is a Christian based camp for kids ages 9-19. Kids can register for a free week of camp.  There are many opportunities for fun on the Bill Rice Ranch.

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm

The park is fully accessible for Dollywood's Deaf Awareness Day with all shows, rides, and demonstrations interpreted.

Interpreters at a variety of levels can volunteer to help. 

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 12:00am
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Come make sure you're in tip-top shape at the WellFEST.  There are several health screenings and presentations to get you the knowledge you need to make sure you are being the healthiest you!  

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

This is not your typical webcast. This is going to be a horse of a different color.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 4:30pm

Our 2013 Tennessee RID State Conference is fast approaching this weekend in Memphis on June 7-8, 2013.  If you have not sent in your registration, come and pay at the door.  We will be at Deaf Conn

Event Date: 
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Curious about realtime but "scaaarrrred" to let anyone watch your screen? Is your job on the line because you don't write realtime? This seminar is for you!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

This webinar is designed to introduce court reporters to the field of Broadcast Captioning through the presenter’s experiences.  They will learn the steps to follow to achieve the skills necessary

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide