Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Take your ASL skills to the next level

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, January 10, 2020 to Saturday, January 11, 2020
Rescheduled Date: 
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

Rescheduled to February 28-29, 2020!

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:00am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

PTCA's 60th Annual Pancake and Sausage Day. Enjoy breakfast and shopping to celebrate 60 years of Pancakes and Sausage Day and 175 years of educating Deaf and Hard of Hearing students!

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

In honor of Deaf Awareness Month + Wine Education Week, City Winery Nashville is offering two interpreted wine experiences for the Nashville Deaf community! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Event Type: 
Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Bible speaks of events that will happen as the return of Jesus draws near.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Our Presenter, De Linda Brite, will provide this training for individuals with both vision and hearing loss who would like to understand what SSP (Support Services Provider) service is and how to u

Event Date: 
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

You are cordially invited to the 47th annual National Storytelling Festival in historic Jonesborough, TN.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:

10:00 am till 11:00 am CDT - Social Hour

11:00 am till 11:45 am - Lunch

12:00 pm till 2:00 pm CDT - Meeting

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide