Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series!

ASL Interpreters Provided

Event Date: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Hello, families!
Our next “Meet A Deaf Person” Webinar is coming up!

Event Date: 
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Tennessee Council for the Deaf, DeafBlind, and Hard of Hearing (TCDDBHH) will meet for a special called meeting via Zoom on September 11, 2020, from 9:00 am -11:30 am CST.  The meeting is open

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


SCHEDULE:   All times are in Eastern Standard Time

● 9:00 - 11:00 am: Business Meeting

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Our usual virtual HLAA Chapter Meeting will take place using Zoom.  This is an online application that will allow us to see and talk with each other in a group.  You can use Zoom on your com

Event Date: 
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

During COVID-19, it’s hard to have a good Deaf Night Out, so BridgesTN and BridgesWEST are inviting you to a Deaf Night In!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  12:00PM (CDT); 1:00PM (EDT)

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide