Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

During COVID-19, it’s hard to have a good Deaf Night Out, so BridgesTN and BridgesWEST are inviting you to a Deaf Night In!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  12:00PM (CDT); 1:00PM (EDT)

Event Date: 
Monday, September 21, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

30-minute sessions available for parents and children to learn how to change themselves into someone or something through American Sign Language (ASL)

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Time:  12:00 pm (EDT) / 11:00 AM (CDT)

Event Date: 
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Service Animals, the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), and Public Transportation
 
September 4, 2020
1:30–2:30 pm Central/2:30–3:30 pm Eastern


Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 15 2020.
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED!

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

My journey to Self-Advocacy and Becoming Interdependent. Join us for our story!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Join us to hear our story! From birth to the adult world! Usher diagnosis, independence, school, VR, hello baby, Lucy dog, and work!!!

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Florida Film Festival - Live Stream presentation. This event will be streaming on our YouTube channel - if you haven't al

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide