Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 1:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

You may think of Advance Care Planning as being about death and dying, but it is really about how you want to live in the time you have left.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  1:00PM (CDT) / 2:00PM (EDT) 

We are super excited for our first EARS Consortium meeting of 2021!

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 15, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

When: July 15, 2021

Where: ZOOM ID: 833 167 1655

Time: 9 am to 12 pm EST

FREE!!!  Sponsored by: Tennessee Council for the Deaf, Deaf-Blind & Hard of Hearing

Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Community Workshop Series: Banking 101

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 12:00 noon CST via ZOOM

FREE to the community

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bring your little yogis to the DreamBank Facebook page for an imaginative session on the mat!

Event Date: 
Monday, June 28, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We are having our annual picnic on August 7th, 2021 from 10:30 to 5 pm. central time at Henry Horton State Park. We will have fun social activities and BBQ food from catering service.

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Amy Szarkowski, Beth Jones and Jennifer Clark

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  5:30PM (CDT) / 6:30PM (EDT)

FOR:  TN Parents of Deaf and Hard of Hearing Kids

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TN Deaf Mentor Program Proudly presents Sara Miller to be on the webinar!

When: June 24th, 2021

Time: 6-7 pm CST/ 7-8 pm EST

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide