Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 12:00am
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Lauri Nelson, Ph.D.

Learning Objectives:

At the end of this session, participants will be able to:

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 12:00am
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by:  Michelle Graham and Cheryl Broekelmann

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 01 2021 except Mon Oct 04 2021.
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 5:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Visit www.ASLasl.com and click on the "Enroll Here" tab to see dates/times/fees.

Registration closes September 5, 2021.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us for a FREE virtual, interactive tour of the award-winning Texas State Aquarium! ASL interpretation will be provided for this event.

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Sarah Sparks will be discussing: Audiology and Deaf Culture: Can They Coexist?

When? August 26th, 2021

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Start Times (by time zone):

12:00pm-1:00pm CT

1:00pm-2:00pm ET

Event Date: 
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

You may think of Advance Care Planning as being about death and dying, but it is really about how you want to live in the time you have left.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  1:00PM (CDT) / 2:00PM (EDT) 

We are super excited for our first EARS Consortium meeting of 2021!

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

When: July 15, 2021

Where: ZOOM ID: 833 167 1655

Time: 9 am to 12 pm EST

FREE!!!  Sponsored by: Tennessee Council for the Deaf, Deaf-Blind & Hard of Hearing

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide