Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)
  • We are closed Monday, May 30th in observance of Memorial Day

Statewide

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Time:  12:00 pm (EDT) / 11:00 AM (CDT)

Event Date: 
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Service Animals, the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), and Public Transportation
 
September 4, 2020
1:30–2:30 pm Central/2:30–3:30 pm Eastern


Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 15 2020.
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED!

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

My journey to Self-Advocacy and Becoming Interdependent. Join us for our story!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Join us to hear our story! From birth to the adult world! Usher diagnosis, independence, school, VR, hello baby, Lucy dog, and work!!!

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Florida Film Festival - Live Stream presentation. This event will be streaming on our YouTube channel - if you haven't al

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We would like to invite all families of school-aged children to attend our free TN Hands & Voices Support for Navigating the 20-21 School Year Zoom video meeting on Thursday, August 13, 2020 at

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Karyn Menck will be our guest speaker who will give an overview about Global Alliance of Speech-To-Text-Captioning! So don't miss out!

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SCHEDULE: 
10:00am till 11:00am CDT – Social Hour
11:00am till 11:45am - Lunch
12:00pm till 2:00pm CDT – Meeting

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide