Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Florida Film Festival - Live Stream presentation. This event will be streaming on our YouTube channel - if you haven't al

Event Type: 
Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We would like to invite all families of school-aged children to attend our free TN Hands & Voices Support for Navigating the 20-21 School Year Zoom video meeting on Thursday, August 13, 2020 at

Event Type: 
Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Karyn Menck will be our guest speaker who will give an overview about Global Alliance of Speech-To-Text-Captioning! So don't miss out!

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SCHEDULE: 
10:00am till 11:00am CDT – Social Hour
11:00am till 11:45am - Lunch
12:00pm till 2:00pm CDT – Meeting

Event Type: 
Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

THE ANNUAL SAILING DAY HAS BEEN CANCELLED THIS YEAR DUE TO COVID-19.

Event Type: 
Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Let's Join with Karen Putz's Webinar on June 26th at 2 p.m. in CENTRAL TIME. It will be voice and sign during the webinar session.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Black Deaf community of Memphis and southwest Tennessee announces a March for Justice and Equality to take place on Friday, June 12, 2020, at 6:30 p.m., beginning at the National Civil Rights M

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

THIS CONFERENCE HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED FOR THE FALL OF 2021. INFORMATION WILL BE UPDATED AS IT BECOMES AVAILABLE.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide