Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)
  • We are closed Monday, May 30th in observance of Memorial Day

Statewide

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This event will happen twice on Wednesday, April 13th from 7:00 - 8:30 pm Central Standard Time and Saturday, April 30th, 2022 from 10 am to 11:30 (CST).

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 12:00am to Monday, July 4, 2022 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please check the website link for further information on Registration, Schedule, Hotel, COVID-19 Protocol, Volunteering, Exhibits, and more!

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

THEME:  Take the Sign-Seeing Route

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We have planned an exciting evening with music by Nick Black, fabulous food from some of our area’s most outstanding restaurants, casino games, an online silent auction, and amazing live auction it

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 12:00am to Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

SayWhatClub is committed to providing a forum for the hard-of-hearing, deafened, and those otherwise concerned with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Teena Young, MS and Nicole Jacobson, MS, CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVEd.

Webinar Description:

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

EARS Consortium is Back!

COMMUNICATION WITH EMERGENCY RESPONDERS

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

February 15, 22 and March 1, 2022
11:00 – 11:45 a.m. Central Time
Location: via ZOOM

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

February 15, 22 and March 1, 2022
11:00 – 11:45 a.m. Central Time
Location: via ZOOM

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

February 15, 22 and March 1, 2022
11:00 – 11:45 a.m. Central Time
Location: via ZOOM

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide