Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On Thursday, June 10th, N

Event Date: 
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 12:00am to Friday, June 25, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This year EII will join in collaboration with TRID to provide virtual workshops specifically on educational interpreting.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SCHEDULE:

6/25 Friday evening, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Antwan Campbell - Educational Interpreting

Event Date: 
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (CDT); 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (EDT)

There is no charge for the session.

The session will be recorded.

Event Date: 
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us June 24-26 to learn the latest about hearing health, communication access and the technologies and strategies that help people with hearing loss live well.

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

TOPIC: Language & Behavior by Joshua Weinstein, Psy.S. When: Thursday, May 27th, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm CST 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  2:30pm - 4:00pm (EDT); 1:30pm - 3:00pm (CDT) - This presentation will be repeated on May 19th at the same time.

PRESENTER:  Dr. Todd Houston

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  2:30pm - 4:00pm (EDT); 1:30pm - 3:00pm (CDT) - This presentation will be repeated on May 19th at the same time.

PRESENTER:  Dr. Todd Houston

Event Date: 
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On Thursday, May 27th, NC

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide