Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 5:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presenter: J. Eric Workman, VP, Interpreting, BridgesTN

October 28, 2021 | 5:30-7:30pm Central Time | ZOOM

Cost: $20 | (Earn 0.2 Legal PS CEUs)

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presenter: Heidi Cook, Staff Interpreter, BridgesTN

Cost: $20 | Earn 0.2 PS CEUs

August 12, 2021/ 6:00 - 8:00 pm CST via ZOOM

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Mark your calendars! DeafConnect's Family Reunion will be held at Marquette Park this year. We can't wait to see you there!

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

TIME:  2:00PM - 3:30PM EDT / 1:00PM - 2:30 CDT

Literacy Activities for...

Event Date: 
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE 3-DAY WORKSHOP During these challenging times, UCLA Health and No Limits for deaf children are partnering to have a weekend filled with vital resources, essential workshops on

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On Thursday, June 10th, N

Event Date: 
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 12:00am to Friday, June 25, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This year EII will join in collaboration with TRID to provide virtual workshops specifically on educational interpreting.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SCHEDULE:

6/25 Friday evening, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Antwan Campbell - Educational Interpreting

Event Date: 
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (CDT); 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (EDT)

There is no charge for the session.

The session will be recorded.

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide