Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 12:00am
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by:

Jeanette Smoot, MS, CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVEd, and Sharon Fairbourn, MA, CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVEd

Learning Objectives:

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 12:00am
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by:  Molly Cooke, Carrie

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TN Deaf Mentor Program proudly presents... "Meet a Deaf Professional" Webinar!

Event Date: 
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Lauri Nelson, Ph.D.

Learning Objectives:

At the end of this session, participants will be able to:

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by:  Michelle Graham and Cheryl Broekelmann

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 01 2021 except Mon Oct 04 2021.
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Visit www.ASLasl.com and click on the "Enroll Here" tab to see dates/times/fees.

Registration closes September 5, 2021.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us for a FREE virtual, interactive tour of the award-winning Texas State Aquarium! ASL interpretation will be provided for this event.

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Sarah Sparks will be discussing: Audiology and Deaf Culture: Can They Coexist?

When? August 26th, 2021

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Start Times (by time zone):

12:00pm-1:00pm CT

1:00pm-2:00pm ET

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide