Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 6:30pm to Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 5:00pm

This is a national conference that brings in some of the best speakers in the nation to speak about what it means for interpreters to have "Permission to Reframe Success."  Present

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

This will be an exciting opportunity to meet others in the AB family and to share your experiences with those considering cochlear implants.

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 6:00pm to Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 9:00pm

Welcome to the Bringing the Stage to Life - NASHVILLE Conference! This event is completely unique and cannot be compared to any short or long term performance interpreting conference.

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 8:30am to 12:00pm

Description: This workshop is to be presented in two parts. In the first session, the presenter will identify tenants of the CPC.

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 9:00am to 11:30am

COST
$30 Payment is accepted through PayPal or by check to ASL Links PO Box 16072 High Point, NC 27261. You must pay in advance to reserve your spot.  Thanks!

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide