Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Come see the new Naida CI Q70!!

Join us for lunch and socializing! 

Please RSVP to Kelly Harris, Nashville BEA Chapter Leader (info above)

Event Date: 
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 8:00am to Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

PRESENTER: AMY PETERSON, CDI, Georgia Statewide Deaf Services Coordinator

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Banquet is from 6:30 pm - 12:00 am.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by Trix Bruce!

Event Date: 
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by Trix Bruce!

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
TPAC is providing Open Captioning and American Sign Language for "War Horse," 1 p.m. matinee, Sunday, June 8.
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:45pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
TPAC is providing Open Captioning and American Sign Language for Wicked the Musical,1 p.m. matinee, Sunday, March 30. Back by “Popular” demand.
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
TPAC is providing Open Captioning and American Sign Language for "Sister Act," Sunday, March 16. Sister Act is Broadway’s feel-amazing musical comedy smash!
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
TPAC is providing Open Captioning and American Sign Language for Ghost, 1 p.m. matinee, Sunday, March 2.
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Tickets in the lower orchestra level are $55 each ($10 discount) and are now on hold for patrons with hearing loss and their companions.

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide