Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)
  • We will be closed from 1 PM (CST) Wednesday, November 24th through Sunday, November 28th in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.

Statewide

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Topic: Cued Speech & Communication

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

ADA Live! Special Episode: Gil v. Winn-Dixie, 11th Circuit Decision on Web Access and the ADA

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 12:00am to Friday, April 16, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

All interested parties who wish to attend NCSA's April Board Meeting! 

TIME: 10 am - 1 pm (EDT(; 9 am - 12pm (CDT)

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Our usual virtual HLAA Chapter Meeting will take place using Zoom.  This is an online application that will allow us to see and talk with each other in a group.  You can use Zoom on your com

Event Date: 
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presenter: Kali Markle, AuD, CCC-A

Learning Objectives:

At the end of this session, participants will be able to:

1. Understand the degree and type of hearing loss.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FULLY ACCESSIBLE using Deaf Talent with Closed Captioning!

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

TIME:  11 AM - 1PM (CDT); 12 PM - 2PM (EDT)

Event Date: 
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Topic: Life with Usher Syndrome

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide