Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On May 3rd, 2014, Bridges will start a new tradition and throw a Kentucky Derby Party, Nashville Style.  The Inaugural Music City Derby Day will be an afternoon to remember with mint juleps, finger

Event Date: 
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

What is better than food, fun, and friends? That is what will be at the Better Speech and Hearing Month Picnic.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Peter Cook

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Learn the advanced principles, concepts, and techniques of Auditory-Verbal Therapy as it relates to infants and toddlers.
Event Date: 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Learn how to plan auditory activities efficiently using a limited set of materials ("toolsets")
Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Examine the foundational auditory skills that can lead to higher levels of academic achievement
Event Date: 
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Learn how CI differs from hearing aids; Expectations for children.
  • Learn how to interpret the processor map in terms of speech acoustics.
Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Learn how children with hearing loss develop intelligible spoken language through audition
Event Date: 
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Learn how to plan effective auditory activities that make up a session.
  • Learn how to use a conversational approach in your activities.
Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presenter: Pratibha Srinivasan, Au.D., CCC-A, LSLS-Cert.AVT

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide