Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TODB Statewide Meeting

Bridges Multi-Purpose Room, 935 Edgehill Avenue

Assistance for Directions: 615.491.4914 (text/voice)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Please join us for our next conference call!  

The conference call is open to anyone interested in learning more about TN Hands and Voices. 

Event Date: 
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please note the change of location!

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 12:00am to Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

APPLICATION DEADLINE FOR BSL NASHVILLE 2015 - MAY 1!!!

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Come on out to Dollywood for their Deaf Awareness Day!!   Interpreters will be at the shows and rides as well as many eating locations.  There will also be an interpreter for Santa. 

Event Date: 
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For the first time ever, deaf high school and college students will have the opportunity to tour the Middle Tennessee State University main campus.

Event Date: 
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For the first time ever, deaf high school and college students will have the opportunity to tour the Middle Tennessee State University main campus.

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Event Date: 
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE "Safe Awake" smoke alarms will be given to the first 75 households without an accessible alarm.

You must be a resident of Tennessee to receive an alarm.

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:30am to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Who Should Attend?

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide