Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Northeast

Event Date: 
Friday, October 11, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

FREE ADMISSION / OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 11TH:  7PM - 10PM

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 12TH:  9AM - 5PM, Exhibition, Workshops & Entertainment

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 18, 2019 to Sunday, August 25, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Family Learning Day is coming to the Tri-Cities area. 

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Movie premiere starring the first ever DeafBlind actor!  

Plot:  "The unlikely connection between a teen without a home and a DeafBlind man."

Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 3:30am to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:45am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

SPEAKER: Mike Helms, Vice President, Adult Education and Outreach for Bridges for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing in Nashville. He is the father of two wonderful girls.    

Event Date: 
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:30am to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The 4 E's of Raising a Deaf or Hard of Hearing Child: Expose, Educate, Embrace, and Elevate

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 26, 2019 to Saturday, September 28, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Registration Combo Prices:
$100 per person
$90 per person (Senior Citizens - 60 years old and above)

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Monday, June 10, 2019 to Thursday, June 13, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 to Sunday, June 23, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please click on the website link below for full convention information.

Pages

Subscribe to Northeast