Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Northeast

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Florida Film Festival - Live Stream presentation. This event will be streaming on our YouTube channel - if you haven't al

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We would like to invite all families of school-aged children to attend our free TN Hands & Voices Support for Navigating the 20-21 School Year Zoom video meeting on Thursday, August 13, 2020 at

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SCHEDULE: 
10:00am till 11:00am CDT – Social Hour
11:00am till 11:45am - Lunch
12:00pm till 2:00pm CDT – Meeting

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

THIS CONFERENCE HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED FOR THE FALL OF 2021. INFORMATION WILL BE UPDATED AS IT BECOMES AVAILABLE.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please contact Lisa Rimmell to RSVP and receive a Zoom link to the meeting.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Council will be meeting via Zoom on August 7th.  Those who want to attend should email lisa.rimmell@tn.gov . She will send you the link.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

The May 1, 2020 Council meeting has been postponed until the next regularly scheduled meeting on August 7, 2020.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


 

*This free webinar is only available to currently employed Tennessee K-12 Educational Interpreters

Event Date: 
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

Families of Children ages 0-5 with a hearing concern!

Please join us for our next Ready, Set, Learn! parent workshop- Transportation!

Pages

Subscribe to Northeast